Contact Us

General Information

Amber Terranova
amber_terranova@kenan-flagler.unc.edu • 919.962.6821

Media and Programming

MacKenzie Babb
mackenzie_babb@kenan-flagler.unc.edu • 919.843.6021

Events

Rebecca Mormino
rebecca_mormino@kenan-flagler.unc.edu • 919.843.6287

Research

Ashley Brown
ashley_brown@kenan-flagler.unc.edu • 919.962.1432

Business Development, Support and Corporate Sponsorship

David Knowles
david_knowles@kenan-flagler.unc.edu • 919.843.7304

Initiatives and Affiliated Centers

Mark Little
mark_little@unc.edu • 919.962.1041

Kenan Scholars Program

Kim Allen
kim_allen@kenan-flagler.unc.edu • 919.843.3317

Kenan Center - Kenan Institute

Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise

Kenan Center Suite 300, Campus Box 3440
300 Kenan Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: 919.962.8201
Fax: 919.962.8202
Email: kenan_institute@unc.edu

Make a Gift